UpDating #17 (copy 40)

FEBRUARY LINEUP & V-DAY SPECIAL ❤️

February. One word, eight letters. A “y” at the end. This word is beautiful. This word is romantic. This word is everything to us at UpDating.  Yes, the month of love is finally here, racing into our lives just when our New Year’s Kisses were starting to scurry away.We have a lot planned for the weeks ahead or as we call it, 28 days of Hannukah!  FOUR shows with our inaugural Boston edition! Enlightening giveaways & prizes from our friends over at LOLA during our V-Day Special on February 11th. An on-stage visit from one of the ladies at the heart of the #westelmcaleb situation. And most importantly, more opportunities for you to crash the date from the audience like our future star, Nika, and the fearless Sagnik here. Always unedited & always charming with the right hints of cringe.Despite all the happenings (omg so overwhelming right!!!), we remain eternally grateful to you. Your laughs, TikTok shares, comments, vibe and energy make UpDating so special. Oh, and always giving our matchmaking skills the benefit of the doubt...Love,Brandon & HarrisonP.S. Rain or snow, Philly is still on for this Saturday!

Apply here like these brave souls below.

I am an absolute nut. Firecracker if you will. I like to think I’m a catch but I have crazy commitment issues.One of the last first dates I had included a guy with a missing front tooth-that was not in his pictures, he was 1/2 drunk from day drinking at the beach all day and he left when I went to the bathroom after ordering us another round. And yes I was left with the bill!My last first date went exactly how you’d expect if you were watching a stereotypical romcom where the main character is a girl who is only considered cool by her 2 friends. I went to a club with this guy for his bday and he said he was going to the bathroom but then I saw him making out with some girl in the corner. Because why wouldn’t that be how my date ends up? I ended up going home but at least I got a Philly cheesesteak on the way. 

Instagram
YouTube
Website