UpDating #17 (copy 20)

Tomorrow, It Awaits ❤️

HEY FROM HARRISON + BERMAN

UpDating (featured on ABC!) returns tomorrow night,

Some say this is the moment their dark week ignites with all the light,REMOTE is a community where you can bring whoever,An ex, a twin, a twin’s ex, oh boy, wasn’t that clever;

Of course, you can reserve your tickets below;And with that, the only poetic wisdom left to share is "omg, see you at the show."Love,Harrison & Brandon

Friday (4/24): 8:30pm ESTTicketsFriday (5/1): 8:30pm ESTTicketsStay tuned to our IG (@updatingshow) with announcements & updates.

Experience the magic and nominate a friend (or yourself) to go on UpDating. Free (remote) drinks all night! Sign up here and let us know why you want to be on the show like these brave souls below:

"When it really started to go south was that he started texting me every 10 minutes the day of the date. Asking me how work was going, what I was working on, if I could show him what I do?""We met at Chick Fil A because I love it there (red flag sign #1, I’m better than Chick Fil A for a first date)"

Instagram
Twitter
Website