UpDating #17 (copy 16)

I Don't Believe It 💔

HEY FROM HARRISON + BERMAN

Valentine’s Day. An inspiring day. A day where it’s cool to be single. A day where it’s cool to laugh. A day that feels more like the Super Bowl for us then, well, the Super Bowl.

As we talked about on We Met at Acme (yes, shameless plug and yes, you’ll hear us talk about why we’re still single), we have so much in store for this V-Day season with back-to-back shows at Freehold & Fishbowl at the Dream Midtown (with a truly special cast in the works).

So much more lined up and BIG announcements on the way in the next few weeks. Thank you for your support and let’s cry, laugh, and cry laughing this busy holiday season.Love,Harrison + Berman

UPDATING STORIES

 ...After at least 5 different stops at other local bars that were closed (it was 3am), we finally found an empty spot on the East Side with seats at the bar, space for a little makeout sesh, and (Gasp) the AUX cord to plug in Reggaetone. She even, wait for it, gave me her red hoodie to stay warm (of course, I left my jacket in the Taxi)...  Read the rest of Harrison's "The Meaning of Adventure" 

SHOW DATES. Tickets found here.

CASTING CALLS.  FIND LOVE.

Experience the magic and nominate a friend (or yourself) to go on UpDating.  Sign up here and let us know how your last first date went like these brave souls below:"Last first date was NOT a match. Just didn’t click originally because I’m very silly/smiley and he was more serious. Got worse when we started walking our separate ways, and he said he knew a shorter route for me home; since he was from NYC, I followed him. Turns out the “shorter route home” was bringing me outside his apartment and trying to get me to come up. Not smooth, super annoying, and took me 15 minutes out of my way trying to get home.""He asked me to meet him at a bar and when I arrived he told me he didn't drink alcohol (I didn’t ask why). So I wondered why he would suggest a bar instead of coffee? I don't mind if someone doesn't drink alcohol but I typically don't like to drink alone. Not the worst but not the best."

Instagram
Twitter
Website