• UpDating
  • Posts
  • SHOWS ADDED! UpDating's 2024 Hookup Tour ❤️ (1)

SHOWS ADDED! UpDating's 2024 Hookup Tour ❤️ (1)

Due to extraordinary demand, UpDating announces our biggest tour ever in 2024!

What’s good UpDating fam —

This Hookup Tour is already COOKING and we’re excited to say we’ve already already ADDED MORE SHOWS! Portland, Chicago, SF, Boston - special shoutout for bringing the early heat!

Less than five weeks away from the tour of a lifetime and all we can say is we can’t wait. Snag your ticket before it’s too late…

Lastly, we heard your feedback on adding a New Year’s Eve show so we’re proud to announce a pop-up NYE show in New York City on December 31st (tickets are NOW AVAILABLE)! Whether you already have your midnight kiss or not, this will be an amazing start to the 2024 grand opening…

Happy Holidays!

Brandon & Harrison

We’re always on the lookout for great contestants so text us to refer yourself/friends for the cast or apply online like these brave souls below…

"I have a cute three legged dog (I’m also a three legged dog). I danced ballet growing up, and yet I look like the last un-gentrified part of Silver Lake. I’m convinced I’m not short, I just have tall friends; but I do like to climb trees." - LOS ANGELES

"Just call me a daddy issue diva. I’m a mix of sexy, flirty and silly with guys but somehow I attract either crazy narcissistic or fugly nerds usually with big dicks. I’m not always one for being in the spotlight but my baby sister (12 years younger than me) told me about the show bc clearly she wants her old ass sister to settle down with someone already.” - AUSTIN

“I should be casted because I’m a straight shooter Italian bella without a filter. I’m just another 20 something obsessed with her dog that’s looking for a dog dad to eat some pasta with on the couch while watching the Birds. I don’t think I’m asking for too much🤷🏽‍♀️” - PHILADELPHIA