• UpDating
  • Posts
  • REAL MONTHLY WRAP - AUGUST (copy 05)

REAL MONTHLY WRAP - AUGUST (copy 05)

JUST ANNOUNCED! Fall Shows & Casting ❤️

Ahh, October. A time of passion, a time commemorating the one-year anniversary of the epic TikTok scandal in UpDating lore, and a time of the cool fall leaves falling down from the trees during our most intimate moments. As Anthony & Gabby showed in recent episodes, sometimes all you have to do is ride someone’’s beard into the brisk autumn sunset...

As our most recent saga wraps up, UpDating is back in October with three epic shows here in New York City with another show in Detroit (MI) on October 11th added into the fray. From November onwards, we’re thrilled to announce our fall slate of shows across North America in Toronto, Miami, New Orleans, Hamden, Providence, Hartford, New Brunswick (NJ) and more.

A lot more to come,

Brandon & HarrisonP.S. Casting is still open to submit yourself or your friends! We are always looking for fun, interesting people who add their own flavor to the show...

P.S. For those in NYC, check out the UpDating “Morning After Bagel” at Tompkins Square Bagel available on 9/19 for a limited time!!

Recommend your friends or apply to be on the show like these brave souls below...Harvard grad failing at dating apps, maybe it’s the webbed toes.I’ve worked at the zoo, I’ve worked with kids, I currently manage hazardous waste. I have a permanent scar from an octopus bite, and I broke my ankle on my last first date!My ex boyfriend told me he cheated on me and he follows this account as well. Personally I think it would be really funny of he saw me on here finding someone new.

Instagram
YouTube
TikTok