• UpDating
  • Posts
  • NOV 16 Newsletter - CORE (copy 04)

NOV 16 Newsletter - CORE (copy 04)

NYE & JANUARY SHOWS ❤️

UpDating's upcoming programming schedule is quickly becoming the talk of the world. A New Years Eve Special, where we'll be selecting names from a hat for an opportunity to get matched for the midnight kiss of your dreams. A first-of-its-kind Hookup Tour with tens of thousands of applicants vying for a spot to be casted on almost 15 shows all over the country.  A groundbreaking live television appearance shedding light on the UpDating casting process for the world.  

Looking back at this past year, we could not be more grateful for your support as we reinvent what it means to be raw.  A rawness thanks in no small part to our incredible daters & contestants who captivated us with their Snapchat drama, whispers, twists, awful deal breaker questions, arm wrestling, facial preferences, Wonderwall renditions, and so much more.

Tickets are flying for what will be a packed January, our most ambitious lineup yet, with just announced NYC shows on 1/7 & 1/10, and the long-awaited kickoff for the Hookup Tour on the west coast (tickets are FLYING so snag soon!).2023 is the year of UpDating - are you ready?!

Brandon & Harrison

I’m a young stallion looking for an experienced partner that can handle the ride. I just moved to Nashville, but I was born and bread in good ole Philadelphia. Even if my Delco accent doesn’t win the ladies over, they’ll at least be entertained. I’m handsome enough and ask good questions. Ex: You get a million dollars, but every time you sneeze, you teleport somewhere random on Earth. Are you taking the money?I live in Chicago where the guys are so fucking hot, but so fucking cocky, and now I'm so fucking horny so yes, please cast me on your show.Because dating out here in San Diego is a dumpster fucking fire . Like picking through items at a thrift store hoping to find something not completely used and abused. I can’t make one more dating profile to answer the same dumbass questions to only meet up for a date and he is not anything like is profile. I am a great woman. I work hard, have goals , take care of my place , great mom of a teen ( no drama lol).

Instagram
TikTok