• UpDating
  • Posts
  • NOV 16 Newsletter - CORE (copy 03)

NOV 16 Newsletter - CORE (copy 03)

MIAMI & NYE SHOWS ❤️

Fall is moving swiftly by us (and our now 1M followers on TikTok!), but let us be grateful it’s not moving quite as fast as something else in the UpDating universe: Matt & Kethryn’s rollercoaster ride of a relationship. Snapchat receipts, Top Gun Halloween costumes, and singable lines all culminated in one of the most dramatic UpDating moments of all-time.While it’s not all Irish goodbyes mid-show, we were enlightened to share a beacon of hope in our success stories, Nick & Kyra, on the local news last week (and in a recent development, Kethryn's redemption love story with Taylor).  Will you be the next success story?  We wouldn’t bank on that, but what we can definitely count on is breaking airwaves with the upcoming announcement about our groundbreaking winter nationwide tour 😍

Following up from our sold-out Texas journey, we have a few tickets left for Miami and the first-ever UpDating NYE Special show filled with champagne toasts, on-stage matchmaking, and a special midnight kiss. Oh yes, and our first merch release (sign up to be the first to know).Thank you for your unwavering support of UpDating! The journey is just beginning.

With Love,

Brandon & Harrison

Because there’s been a rumor going on for years that I have a magic vagina (spoiler alert: it’s true) and I love having men wrapped around my little finger!! Also I’m hilarious and humble and the boys love a loud funny girl right? RIGHT?? So I’m here to get a a hot fun man and have fun and because my friends told me to sign up because I get cranky and mean when I’m single. Also I’m hot did I mention I’m hot? I came across your show during my usual 4 hour TikTok scroll at night alone in my bed. I live in the suburbs of Toronto and complain about how there are no men in my area but barely leave the house. I swore off of dating apps from too many unbearable experiences so now my phone is chronically dry. I have zero game with hot men but can and do flirt easily with men I'm not attracted to.I actually have a 7 inch penis, we can take out a ruler and measure 😂. I love the whole “on the spot” dating experience this allows young beautiful singles to have. I am very very very confident/loving/intelligent/empathetic but can be tons of fun.

Instagram
TikTok