March Newsletter - ALL

APRIL SHOWS & CASTING ❤️

What's Good UpDating Fam --In March, you sold out these bad boys quicker than we can say, “if you get this, I will kiss you right now.”  We can’t thank you enough, New York, for showing love on our great return from the world renowned tour. We know it's tough out there these days: cold streaks staying cold, visual preferences that make Brandon's jaw drop, soulmates you find out live halfway around the world...and even Harrison, our head matchmaker, has been ghosted this year!

Don't fret because in April, we are here for you and we are upping the ante when it comes to UpDating…more twists, more lucky shirt color guesses, more S-E-XXXX and more most likely failed attempts at success stories (we promise you, we’re trying!!!).

Tickets are NOW AVAILABLE for four action-packed April shows in NYC!! Get ‘em while they are HAWT and stay tuned for some epic announcements coming your way with what’s on the horizon for the show (hint: Planet Earth).Thank you, love you, and see you soon!Brandon & Harrison

My personality has a lot of Swag! I'm very outgoing, love to go on romantic dates! Looking everyday for my love!“Need: someone to find my tea addiction, want: a tall ethnic nose to sit on :)I am a high school teacher and I am tired of these kids asking if I'm seeing someone or why no one is dating me! Like, I am just as confused as y'all... with how funny and cool and smart I am? It's a mysteryI should be casted because I'm ready to meet my sexy staten island boyfriend! Its time to shine on these hoes and show em what I'm really made of. I'm classy in the streets and definitely a freak in the sheets...

Instagram
TikTok