Campaign #3

We're Getting Old

Calling all Millennials, Boozy Brunchers, Job Hoppers, and Dating App Swipers. You are not alone. 

Welcome to the second Brunch Media Newsletter. Missed the first two? No problem; 2016 sucked for us too... Turn up and welcome 2017. -- Morning Bun (of the week) 25 -- Is it still cool? 

So I’m 25. I just left the age of 24, and now I’m 25. Wait, did I mention I’m 25? Well, I am and I’m not quite sure exactly what that’s supposed to mean.

My “defining decade,” according to Meg Jay, is 50% over. Ouch. Well, maybe not a full ouch because I’m certainly proud of everything I’ve done & learned in the first half. I graduated college, moved to California (hey SF), dated...

Ideas for topics? Tinder tales?  Email [email protected]

Tell your Bumble dates to subscribe here