• UpDating
  • Posts
  • Brunch Newsletter Week One v2

Brunch Newsletter Week One v2

Not Another Food Newsletter

Calling all Millennials, Boozy Brunchers, Job Hoppers, and Dating App Swipers. You are not alone.  Welcome to the Brunch Media Newsletter.  Are you excited?!  Well you should be, because it's about to be LIT!  So what exactly will be in this delicious weekly email?  For now, we'll be including fresh takes on Yuppie life, dating tales, eventually videos, and takes on just about everything discussed at your weekend brunch (BESIDES food) to make you laugh, cry, and probably Snapchat...  Turn up. --  Morning Bun (of the week) Politics at a Pregame 

 These days, it’s tough to sensibly discuss politics. So when the topic comes up at our vaunted “pregame” of all places, what is a boy to do? Do I slowly roll my eyes? Do I passive aggressively defend my points? Do I aggressively defend my points? When someone recently brought up their 3rd party vote at an otherwise benevolent pregame, I was truly dumbfounded...  Read the whole bun 

Tell your Bumble dates to subscribe here